And the winner is…..

and-the-winner-is

So, 20 of you entered my little competition to win a lovely fabric bundle courtesy of Minerva Crafts (thank you again!)  I was hoping for lots of nice ideas of things I might in future spend my budget on and I got them!

There was no one outstanding idea on there, they were all great, and so, being a geek, I resorted to Excel’s help.  All names were listed and numbered and then Excel’s mighty random number generator was employed.

img_0465

And, according to Excel, 11 is the magic number!

img_0466

So that means that Shauni, you are the winner of the fabric bundle!  I will let Vicki know and hopefully you should have some lovely new fabric to sew with (or, you know, just cuddle!) very soon.

img_0267
Couldn’t resist using this photo of Sally cuddling another Minerva fabric bundle at Sew Up North!

Thanks to everyone who took part!

Becca x

3 thoughts on “And the winner is…..

Leave a Reply

